skip to main page content
DEPARTMENT STAFF CONTACT LIST
Mark Beisecker Director 805-893-4071    mark.beisecker@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Carol Cox Associate Director 805-893-5601 carol.cox@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Mark Valencia Assistant Director 805-893-8251 mark.valencia@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Ann Springer Office Manager 805-893-2330 ann.springer@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Eileen Yano Office Asst. 805-893-7018 eileen.yano@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Jim Triplett Course Materials Department Manager 805-893-4159 jim.triplett@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Marcos Arriaga Course Materials Operations Manager 805-893-3903 marcos.arriaga@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Jean Singer Course Materials Assistant / Custom Publications Manager 805-893-2482 jean.singer@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Gwen Preszler Clothing Buyer/Manager 805-893-3955 gwen.preszler@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Paulina Heather General Book/Emblematic Gift Manager 805-893-8854 paulina.heather@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Ryan Luongo Computer Department Manager 805-893-2551 ryan.luongo@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Amber Laningham Assistant Manager - Computer Department 805-893-3617 amber.laningham@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Patricia Phillips e-commerce Manager 805-893-8321 patricia.phillips@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Tina Valencia Gifts Department Manager 805-893-2335 tina.valencia@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Thierry Broucqsault Supplies/Art/Engineering Manager 805-893-2254 thierry.broucqsault@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Rob Parker Supplies/Art/Engineer Asst. Manager 805-893-8715 rob.parker@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Rachel Gamino Accounting Department Manager 805-893-4230 rachel.gamino@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Rhonda Whitham Computers Accounting Asst. 805-893-7707 rhonda.whitman@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Ashley Tolbert Accounting Assistant 805-893-3647 ashley.tolbert@bookstore.ucsb.edu
James Sanchez Receiving Manager 805-893-4981 james.sanchez@bookstore.ucsb.edu
Frank Ramirez Visual Merchandising 805-893-3296 frank.ramirez@bookstore.ucsb.edu
I.1.B